

2020 Board of Directors

President: Hali Robinett, MPH (UH Cancer Center)

President-Elect: Pedro Haro-Arvizu, MPH (SM Hawaii)

Secretary: Elizabeth McFarlane, PhD (UH OPHS)

Treasurer: Michelle Tagorda, MPH (UH OPHS)

ARGC: Tenaya Jackman, MPH (American Cancer Society)

Ex-officio: Bruce Anderson, PhD (Hawaii Department of Health)

Ex-officio: Tetine Sentell, PhD (University of Hawaii)

Ex-officio: Lyndall Ellingson, PhD (Hawaii Pacific University)

At-Large: Daniel Alexander, MA (Hawaii Bicycling League)

At-Large: Jermy Domingo, DrPH (Hawaii Primary Care Association)

At-Large: Patricio Battani, MPH (Waikiki Health Center)

At-Large: Camonia Graham-Tutt, PhD, CHES (UH West Oahu)

At-Large Maui: John A. H. Tomoso, MSW, ACSW, LSW (Social Worker and

Episcopal Priest)

At-Large Big Island: Lenard Allen, MA (UH Hilo)